News

Galesburg CUSD #205 Virtual Backpack

Galesburg CUSD #205 Virtual Backpack

Galesburg CUSD #205 receives many requests from community organizations to distribute informational materials to students and parents on a monthly and weekly basis. The...

2019 Whole School Assembly

2019 Whole School Assembly

New and returning students gathered on the morning of August 23 for the first All school assembly for the 2019-2020 school year. Students learned about the BIST Life Goals...

Reminder about Drop Off and Dismissal

Parking Lot Reminders MORNING ARRIVAL Morning Drop is 8:20 (as there is no supervision prior to this time). Please remain in cars in the morning as the parking lot gets...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Tue, Oct 1 , 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thu, Oct 3 , 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 8 , 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tue, Oct 22 , 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 24 , 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 31 , 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Thu, Dec 12 , 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thu, Apr 2 , 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Kathryn Jennings

Kathryn Jennings

about 12 hours ago

Happy Streaks Spirit Week!
Mon. 23rd - Camo Day (wear camo or brown&green)
Tues. 24th -To Infinity & Beyond Space Day (wear green or purple or space wear)
Wed. 25th-Wear Your Best (picture day) 
Thurs. 26th-Toy Story Day (wear red & yellow) 
Fri. 27th-Woody's Hat Day (wear a hat)

Galesburg CUSD #205

Galesburg CUSD #205

3 days ago

We want your feedback! Please click on the link to take the 5/6 Curriculum survey! http://bit.ly/lombardsurvey

Kathryn Jennings

Kathryn Jennings

4 days ago

No tutoring today due to the 1 hour early dismissal. Don't forget to dress like a rock star today. We will be indoors for morning recess this morning.

Galesburg CUSD #205

Galesburg CUSD #205

4 days ago

Galesburg Schools will be on a one hour early dismissal schedule on Thursday, September 19 and Friday, September 20. Thank you

Kathryn Jennings

Kathryn Jennings

6 days ago

Just a reminder that we will host Nielson Open House on Tuesday, September 17, at 5:30 to 6:30. At 6:15, please join us in the library to learn about Title I. At 6:30, we will begin our PTO meeting, also in the library.

SEE ALL POSTS